31st City of Melbourne Titles

The 31st running of the City of Melbourne Title will be held over the weekend of August 1st and 2nd.

12 classes are on offer and racers will get Qualifying and 48 laps of racing (2 heats, pre-final and final).

Entries are being taken on the KA:CMS now. Entries close Monday 27th July 2015.

Supp regs are attached below.